Metzger, Wolfgang

Metzger, Wolfgang

Vorsitzender

wolfgang.metzger@freie-waehler-rv.de

Ruppert, Vera

Ruppert, Vera

stellv. Vorsitzende

vera.ruppert@freie-waehler-rv.de

Arnegger, Joachim

Arnegger, Joachim

stellv. Vorsitzender

joachim.arnegger@freie-waehler-rv.de

Schnetz, Josef

Schnetz, Josef

Beirat

josef.schnetz@freie-waehler-rv.de

Friz, Sabine

Friz, Sabine

Beirätin

sabine.friz@freie-waehler-rv.de

Lorenzer, Ulrich

Lorenzer, Ulrich

Beirat

ulrich.lorenzer@freie-waehler-rv.de